Garbage: Blood for Poppies!

Duty calls, but it’s way too late I’m too far gone. It’s been a long time since the last time I felt your voice inside my mind. Be quiet in the midday sun, I miss my dog, and I miss my freedom….  I feel lonely, I need your touch, your vision! I don’t know why they are calling on the radio, they know I’m here just out of sight. It’s time to come back! I need to be on the spot again! Just to celebrate your return! Garbage are back! Finally! The new album “Not Your Kind of People” is coming on May 15! But the band is having a present for all the fans! They offer the new rock anthem “Blood for Poppies” for free! Let’s Rock the world!

Get your Gift @ http://garbage.com/

Thank you Garbage!

2 thoughts on “Garbage: Blood for Poppies!

Leave a Reply

