Exclusive Interview Jaguar Wright: The greatest gift is the gift of sharing!

If we try this world could be beautiful. What we need is to believe that all things are beautiful. This is the way that Jaguar Wright believes! And she is right! She is an amazing woman and a really special artist! Her music is beautiful like her new song! She is here to speak, to express herself and we are here to listen, to learn, to enjoy every minute of the beautiful Jaguar Wright world! Believe and Enjoy! (Interview: John Vlachogiannis)

Who is Jaguar Wright?

Jaguar Wright is an entity that is made up of all the many different characters of strength we all need to thrive/succeed in this challenging thing we call life. Jaguar Wright is every person. Whether we’re talking about woman, man, child, or inanimate object; Jaguar Wright encompasses all things living or life based. Jaguar Wright is a mother, a wife, a close family member, a writer, a poet, a philosopher, a visionary; but most importantly she is an artist. The real question is; who is Jaguar Wright to you.

You new single is Beautiful. What means beautiful to you? Is it easy to make our life beautiful?

One of the new singles I’ve given to the world is “Beautiful”; and what “Beautiful” means to me is, accepting what life has to offer while taking the time to appreciate the importance of that moment in time. I believe all things are beautiful. Even the bad things; because the bad of life usually teaches the best lessons to be learned during our time on earth. So, if that doesn’t answer your question, then you need to go to God for a better one.

What do you remember most strongly from your childhood? Did you know back then that your life would be full of music?

Since the passing of my father, this is an easy question to answer. My father will always be my greatest, most beloved, and the absolute paramount memory of my childhood as well as my life. My father gave me everything I never knew I needed. My father gave me everything I never thought I’d need. My father gave me life, then he passed on his voice to me; and after that, he taught me how to live through all things while achieving higher ground with every step I take. The first voice I ever imitated at the ripe age of 2 1/2 years old was my father’s voice. I guess I was trying it on before I decided to wear it out, lol. Point being, it was never a choice, thought, or dream whether music would be my life. I am exactly what I was born to be; and more importantly, what my father raised, honed, and crafted me to be. And that’s all I have to say about that.

Your voice speaks directly to our soul. There are so many people that express their feelings through your music. How is that feeling for you? Some Promise that want to give to all these people who feels so close to your music?

It gives me a since of pride, accomplishment, peace, and joy to know that my voice, music, and emotions mean so much to so many. But make no mistake, I take no credit for this gift; because I am only a steward of God’s greatest gift on earth. So, if anyone takes anything away from my life’s work that improves or enriches your life; all I ask is that you put a hand in the air, and simply say thank you God. Because it is God that gave my gift and me to all of you.

Do you have a message to share with PopingCherry and all your fans?

The only thing I want/have to say to all of you is this. Through all things God gave here on this earth, the greatest gift is the gift of sharing. Everyone of us here on this earth were born with an ability or skill that is needed. Regardless of what your gift or skill may be, never forget to share it with as many people as you can, and as often as you can. Just imagine if I were too selfish or afraid to share my abilities and gifts with all of you. Where would that have left me? Where would that leave all of you? Nuff said. Take awesome care of your spirits and lives. Can’t wait to come to Greece and celebrate this thing we call life with all of you.

Visit Jaguar Wright @  http://www.jaguarwright.com/ 

Jaguar Wright Gallery

Listen beautiful here:

Watch Jaguar Wright here:

Thank you So much for Everything Jaguar Wright!

Leave a Reply

