Exclusive Interview Bry’Nt: I remember that nothing really made me happy except for music!

Children are the future. Dreams full of children’s laughing. Toys, school, friends. Some children already know their future. They know what they want to do and simply wait for that day. If music is their future then school is full of new artists. We had one at school! Cd’s, guitars, microphones and tapes were his toys. Today is ready to rap for you! Bry’Nt is a new man, a new rapper!  He was born that way! An artist! Now he is talking for you! Enjoy! (Interview: John Vlachogiannis)

Who is Bry’Nt?

Just a man. . . A man that happens to rap too.

What do you remember most strongly from your childhood?

I remember enjoying being by myself and entertaining myself with music. I played with toys too. . . But as soon as got a hold of tapes, CD’s, and a microphone, they replaced them.

What were your dreams back then? 

I don’t remember what my dreams were like back then, I just remember that nothing really made me happy except for music

What are your fondest musical memories?

My fondest musical memory is when I played my mixtape in the car driving for the first time. All I could think was “That’s me!!! And I sound good!!!”

Who are your musical inspirations?

My musical inspirations include rappers that came out in the 90’s from the east coast such as; Busta Rhymes, DMX, Junior M.A.F.I.A.,  Mobb Deep, Notorious B.I.G., etc. And also people who aren’t necessarily hip-hop artists like Michael Jackson, Madonna, and TLC.

Artists you want to work with and why? 

I would like to work with Busta Rhymes because I’ve always admired his musical style and ability to be one of the few rap artists that is not afraid to reinvent himself.

What are your future plans?

My future plans are to just complete my debut album. People have heard my mixtapes, now I want to give them an album they can enjoy as well.

Can you imagine yourself to do something different from music?

I try to imagine myself doing something different from music, but at the end of the day, it’s what I feel I do the best and am most happy doing.

Do you have a message to share with popingcherry and all your fans? 

Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. And thank you. . . That’s for any kind of support I’ve received from anyone that enjoys the music that I make.

Follow him on twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/BryNtMusic

Bry’Nt Gallery:

Listen “Lost” here: 

Like on Facebook: http://facebook.com/BryNtMusic

Download the mixtapes: http://brynt.bandcamp.com/ 

Listen “Like Ice Cream” here: 

Thank you! Thank you very much Bry’Nt!!!!!

2 thoughts on “Exclusive Interview Bry’Nt: I remember that nothing really made me happy except for music!

Leave a Reply

