Sarah Fonteyne with her Debut!

I will send a robin to sing happy tunes for you. You don’t have to stay alone, you are Beautiful, just like they way you make me feel inside. I feel strong but the same time calm. She takes another sip of wine and sings! Her voice is powerful, sweet, familiar and feels like a touch on my soul. Emotion is strong as they say and she is strong! I follow my dreams and i believe in me, i believe that music is the key! Especially this kind of music! Sarah’s music is beautiful, her voice is soft and velvety and her Debut album is a must have album for all these listeners that need to escape from reality! She can be your guide to a new world, maybe a fairytale! She is the fairy and can drift you in her magic! And in the end You will be happily ever after!

 

Read her exclusive interview here: https://popingcherry.wordpress.com/2011/08/26/exclusive-interview-sarah-fonteyne-i-want-my-music-to-grow-with-me-as-i-grow-as-an-artist-and-also-as-a-woman/

Leave a Reply

