When I look back on my life I see things in a Gaga way!

When I look back on my life I see things in an artistic way. I used to sleep in a room full of gummy bears. At school I was alone because my gummy bears were at home. Then, one day I woke up at hospital and I wasn’t alone. My gummy bears were there, with the doctors, the nurses and my family. I wasn’t a child anymore, I was older and I was ready to be a star! Why? Because I had nothing left to loose! The day I left hospital the sun was hotter than ever and I was ready to become a star! I remember all the castings, the hours I was on stage ready to express my soul, but nobody felt my soul. I was alone…. again. I remember the days that I was crying and I was saying that I am a looser! I was ready to marry the dark. But one day I felt God’s blessings: My phone was ringing. It was my manager. I had to casting again. That day I was sure for my self, my passion and my luck. I wasn’t ready to give up on my life. I was a warrior, a soldier to my own emptiness. And I was right. I went to the bar, my whisky was up high and I was screaming, “I AM A WINNER”! Now I am full of happiness, everyone believes in me and I love to go back in my old room. My gummy bears are there for me, we spend time together and we know that I WAS BORN TO BE A STAR!

One thought on “When I look back on my life I see things in a Gaga way!

Leave a Reply

