Tori Amos: Snow Angel!

The radio plays my holiday faves, young lovers pass me by with their glow. Nowell, Nowell, Nowell every voice was singing. Born this day a new baby. A silent night with your loved ones full of Pink and Glitter. Home is full with presents and the family is ready to celebrate the most beautiful night of the year. Music plays non-stop. All the holidays’ cd’s are here. One of them came one day on 2009 and became my favourite. Tori Amos sharing her passion with me through her Midwinter Graces! Witch is my favourite? I don’t know! All of them sounds like hot chocolate, sounds like holidays, sounds like a present for my moments! A special holiday album made by a special artist that follows my dreams all these years! This album came to me like a companion for the winter days, for my best holidays every year! Harps of gold create melodies for a voice, a woman that all these years is my Snow Angel!

Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

