M.I.A and her Bad Girls!

My chain hits my chest when I’m banging on the dashboard, wheels bouncing like a trampoline, I see red, i see blue, is this ok? The road is my game, I just want to live on the edge. Live fast, die young, and let the world to remember your greatness! Accelerating fast! I am back again, I scream, you run, the world is on my wheels! Who is gonna stop me? Nobody! Now I am flying! Don’t need your support! I am on my own! My Bad Girls and me! They live fast! There’s steam on the window screen, this is my day! Follow me! Listen this song: M.I.A is back with Bad Girls! This is my song when I am on my Cherokee! Hands up, hands tied….  I am ready to Live Faster!

3 thoughts on “M.I.A and her Bad Girls!

Leave a Reply

