Lana Del Rey: I am your little scarlet, singing in the garden!

Sitting in my garden, under the poplar, red roses, white lilies, blue in the sky. The boy, the girls, they all like my garden, they can see butterflies all over the sky. I see the rainbow, summer’s in the air and heaven’s in your eyes. Now my life is sweet like cinnamon, i feel this taste deep in my heart, sugar is in my mind, lick me up and take me like a vitamin. Sing with me the National Anthem and then turn on the radio.  Enjoy this day, today we are young and happy. Let’s party up all night, let’s taste the real life. Today that we are alive. You never know when happiness ends. This is what makes us humans! Lana how I love your songs! I feel happy…. AGAIN!

Thank you!

3 thoughts on “Lana Del Rey: I am your little scarlet, singing in the garden!

Leave a Reply

