Marion Cotillard: Perfection!

Where were you when I needed you?  You were there in my dark room, you were there for me to make me feel perfection in my yellow chaos. I see it all in a reddish glow, I feel I am flying tonight, I can see the eyes of Mars…. Am I too high? Am I at the sky? You are here…. You are by my side! Let’s play the game! Dare or Not? I feel perfection again and again! I call your name and I pass from prism to film! I can see your reflection on the screen, I can hear your voice…. Oh, what a Perfection! No just a woman! Not just an actress! Not just a singer! No! More than an Artist! Something Like Perfection!

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

