Nicole Kidman: Truth, Beauty, Freedom, Love and Talent!

This is about Truth, Beauty, Freedom, Love and Talent! I follow the night, can’t stand the light, I am alone on the roof, I can see the moon, I feel that it smiles, it’s alive tonight. I see the stars…. Tonight I began to live again. One day I’ll fly away, leave all this to yesterday, but now I feel alive! I see you standing there! You are like a vision, a vision of love. Your face is so beautiful and shiny. Now I can stand the light because it comes to me through you! A smile, a touch, a song. You are my Satine but I wrote this part with a happy ending! Why live life from dream to dream and dread the day when dreaming ends. Now that you are here I will continue to dream! Because you gave me strength with your voice, your talent and your beauty! There are only a few persons in the world so gorgeous as you! A great actress, a great singer, a great artist, a great woman! That’s why I take a bow in front of you and I say: You are the Star I love most!

Thank you!!!!

Leave a Reply

