Baptiste Giabiconi: One Night In Paradise.

I’ve seen her face before, I’ve seen those eyes from long ago, They’re reaching inside my soul, I wish she could see my heart beating for her…. touch by a sweet melody. A new song for all the lovers! “One Night In Paradise” the new single by Baptiste Giabiconi comes to make you feel in love, or maybe the feeling of true love filled with pain or pure happiness! One night in paradise hoping that something’ begun. Is it a million to one? For one night I pay the price. I would give anything, till then I’ll wait … For love…! Enjoy the video and feel that you are in paradise…. Again!

Watch

http://baptiste-giabiconi.eu/

2 thoughts on “Baptiste Giabiconi: One Night In Paradise.

Leave a Reply

