Exclusive Interview Gloria Ry’ann: I’m inspired by nature! I’m inspired by love!

Wait a minute. I stopped! Don’t be afraid, I am fine! Actually, I feel better than ever! I saw a rainbow today. Yes, I did! I saw a colorful life! So, please stop! I am totally free now! I have no worries! What a wonderful feeling! Come and join me! See inside my love! See what means life, love, freedom! Listen this song… Gravity. What a wonderful song! What a wonderful voice! Welcome to my world! The world of beautiful and colorful music! I introduce you Gloria Ry’ann, a magical voice, a wonderful artist! Poping Cherry is always so proud to “offer” so wonderful music! Let’s dream together! (Interview: John Vlachogiannis)

Who is Gloria Ry’ann?

I’m singer, songwriter, actress and a student of music.

Your music feels like a medicine to our soul. We can express our feelings through your beautiful voice. How important is music to you?  What can inspire you to create so great music?

Music is my saving grace. Music is a gift from the Creator. It’s a language that allows me to express emotions when I’m not able to convey my feelings verbally. Music connects all of us, even when we don’t speak the same language, we’re able to communicate thru music. I’m inspired by life experiences as well as other artists whether its visual artists, poets, or writers. I’m inspired by nature…I’m inspired by love.

Your first EP “Just Glow” is a Beautiful Music Project! How you felt during the making of it? What you expect from the future? Do you work on something new now?

Thank you. I was eager and determined to release my EP. I see nothing but success in my future. Yes, I’m currently recording my new project.

When you were a kid what dreams did you have? How easy was to follow your dreams? Do you feel that music was always your destination?

As a kid I would daydream about being on the Cosby Show and singing on Sesame Street. Some of the dreams I had as a child I still have. I’m a work in progress. I’m still dream-riding. I absolutely knew music would be my destination. I studied album credits and started to realize a lot artists that were listed as background singers became major artist. So I decided to put the word out that I was available as a supporting vocalist. I knew that would be my on the job training.  Working, learning and traveling around the world.

Do you have a message for PopingCherry?

I have lots of gratitude to Poping Cherry for taking an interest in my career and for sharing my music.

Do you have something you want to share with us? A dream?

I dream to reach the masses with my music, and to change lives.

An expectation?

To successfully reach the masses and change lives!

A promise for the future?

To inspire the children, to dream and go for their dreams, especially kids in poor communities that feel like they don’t have a chance.

Visit Gloria @ http://www.gloriaryann.com/ 

Gloria Ry’ann Gallery

Watch “Back With You”

Follow Gloria @ https://twitter.com/#!/gloriaryann

 

Thank you SO much for everything  Gloria Ry’ann ( I saw a colorful life through your music)!!!!

4 thoughts on “Exclusive Interview Gloria Ry’ann: I’m inspired by nature! I’m inspired by love!

Leave a Reply

