Kesha on the cover of V! Are you afraid?

I have a heart, I swear I do, I am a human with special features! I get so hungry when you say you love me, so now I’m gonna eat you, fool! I am cannibal! Breakfast: Your little heart goes pitter patter! Dessert: I’ll suck your teeth! Wow! Afraid? No, you are not afraid! I am your special cannibal! I was born in USA! Now I am famous! I am on the cover of the magazines! I love you, I warned you Rawr!
Kesha, is an American girl and she covers V Magazine!

Go: http://www.vmagazine.com/2012/04/born-in-the-u-s-a/

One thought on “Kesha on the cover of V! Are you afraid?

Leave a Reply

