Ryan Gosling: The Driver!

Just put me in the car and drive so far until I’m free again. I am a good driver, I feel the energy inside. This is the night! The moon is shining, it’s a strange feeling. Shadows are my friends and the light hates my face. When the sun comes I am not there, I am sleeping and I am dreaming. This is my power! I am a driver, a nightrider, I am the shadow, and I am the light. I am the star, beside the moon! When the night comes I am alone at the streets….! Darkness thinks I’m pretty and the rain covets my soul. I am the creator!

Bio:

Ryan Gosling was born on November 12, 1980, in London, Ontario. Ryan first performed as a singer at talent contests with his older sister Mandi. He attended an open audition in Montreal for the TV series “The Mickey Mouse Club” in January 1993 and beat out 17,000 other aspiring actors for a spot on the show.

He first attracted serious critical attention with his performance as the Jewish neo-Nazi in the controversial film “The Believer”. Gosling reached the summit of his profession with his performance in Half Nelson (2006), which garnered him an Academy Award nomination as Best Actor. In a short time, he has established himself as one of the finest actors of his generation.

 

(Full bio: http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0331516/bio)

Leave a Reply

