Alicia Keys: The Voice in My Universe!

Welcome to my starship…. Let’s go back in time! I am in the bus and you are there, you touch my hand and the sky is full of stars. I can feel the air on my face, I can hear the sea. I keep on fallin’… in and out of love with you. I never felt this way, I never felt so happy until you came into my life! The music is playing and we are dancing under the stars. Can you hear this voice? It’s a velvet voice, a voice that touched our heart from the first time we saw that video. Alicia Keys was born to create music, to create dreams! We felt in love with her and her beautiful voice! 11 years later…Alicia is the number one voice in our heart!

A Great Video

Thank you!!!!!

4 thoughts on “Alicia Keys: The Voice in My Universe!

  1. MEMORIES … SO SO SO MANY YEARS … MOMENTS … ONE SOUND, ONE VOICE, ONE AND ONLY LOVE, NOT BETRAYED WITHOUT INFINDELITY,YOU CAN HEAR THE VOICE OF YOUR MELODY…OH,YEAH!NO MORE COMMENTS …ONLY BEATS OF HEART.
    THENX ALICIA!!!!

Leave a Reply

