Scissor Sisters: Only The Horses!

I know you didn’t realize that the city was gone. I saw the colors! I heard the noise! I search the sky for any flashing lights… and there they are! Only the horses can bring us back home tonight! They will follow our tracks, they will give us care and our inspiration! Only the horses, our best friends tonight! I saw the video, I heard the song! What an epic track! Scissor Sisters are back and I love to feel the energy…. Only the horses can make me feel free!

Tip: Horses require a plentiful supply of clean water, a minimum of 10 US gallons (38 L) to 12 US gallons (45 L) per day.

http://www.scissorsisters.com/

2 thoughts on “Scissor Sisters: Only The Horses!

  1. Scissor Sisters new song is so sharp! Plus, Gossip are back with a brilliant new video and remix contest for, Perfect World. Summer music is amazzzing

Leave a Reply

