Exclusive Message Carolyn Malachi: Free Your Mind!

(Exclusive Photo for Poping Cherry by SunChaseMedia.com.)

(Exclusive Photo for Poping Cherry by SunChaseMedia.com.)

I just wanna give… I want to share my dream, to spread the message of love! You don’t wanna miss it. I wake up and I feel the sun…. this warmth means Life! Life means Love! I just wanna live, I just wanna breathe! I have no fear, I beat my feet on the street and I see the children…. Children are the future, they need our hug, our smile, our support! Children are here to make this world beautiful! They need education, something that is free! Is it? Unfortunately not always! Let’s make an army of 1, of 2, of 3, of 4…. an army of us! Let’s give hope, love, smile, and breath! Let’s make this world BEAUTIFUL! Face the rising sun without fear! Free Your Mind!

Exclusive Message

“Free Your Mind” has high energy and lots of surprises including stunning acoustic bass played by Tarus Mateen, a living legend. I want you to feel upbeat – almost invincible – when you listen to the tune because I believe that whatever the mind can conceive and believe, it can achieve. That is what “Free Your Mind” is about.

Carolyn Malachi

Support: http://www.indiegogo.com/iam

Info:

Grammy-nominated artist Carolyn Malachi is using her music to create a video that will support The School Fund—a nonprofit dedicated to connecting funders with students throughout the developing world with its online person- to-person donation platform. The video will ultimately provide thousands of hours of education to students in Africa during the “I AM” campaign.

The Impact

For each view of the “Free Your Mind” music video, an hour of class time will be provided to a student in East Africa, with a goal to fund 10,000 class hours a month during the six-month “I AM” campaign.

Listen Free Your Mind

Thank you Carolyn Malachi! You are not just a Beautiful Dreamer, you are a unique artist ready to build a better world!

Leave a Reply

