I will follow you, Nicole!

Our language of life is the battle of love. In a world of games you became a piece of truth. Listen to your heart, can you hear me? I am standing there rapped in a blue paper, I am your personal gift. Open my box and play with my heart. I am resistant! My romantic gene is dominant, I follow your voice through the dark. I revive your truth. You are my fairy. You have the power, you have the look, and you have the spirit. Maybe we are like a King and a Queen that are captured in reality.  Above my throne you could see the pictures of a supremacy queen. Unusual pictures of a dreamlike existence! Nicole calls me! Now her name is tattooed on my heart! I will follow you, Nicole!

A Supremacy Queen

One thought on “I will follow you, Nicole!

Leave a Reply

