Aaliyah: Angels Calling!

I read the news. I felt weak. Tears began to flow down my cheeks. I need a resolution. And then I saw a vision. The heavens opened and a sweet light approached me. She had Big Beautiful eyes and she looked nice. She was an extraordinary beauty. She had extra smooth wings and a dreamy voice. She was a celestial being that came to bring me back to the light. “What’s your problem? Lets resolve it “! I remember myself talking for a few minutes. And then I heard her celestial song.  My heart began pounding again! “No more problems for me. You are my guardian spirit” I said. Now my eyes are shining because I found my connection between heaven and Earth! Life is Beautiful! Just like you!

One thought on “Aaliyah: Angels Calling!

Leave a Reply

