Happy Birthday Beyonce!

Everywhere I’m looking now your embrace surrounds me, every day and every night I feel your touch in my soul. Hit me like a ray of sun even when the sky is full of clouds. Burning through my darkest night, when my heartbeat stops… You appear and my heart returns to life! You have that power, you know that you are my saving grace, you are the source of my inspiration. When I hear your voice feels that nothing else matters. Since you’re here a better tomorrow exists! Today I celebrate your greatness! Today I celebrate the future! Happy Birthday Beyonce! I’m addicted to your light!

3 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Beyonce!

  1. Happy 31st Birthday Baby l love u sooooooooooooooooooooooooo much l love your music so much god bless u Baby l hope u had a good birthday l am your biggest fan forever Baby l will always love u Baby mwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa xoxoxoxoxoxoxooxoxoxoxoxoxo ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

