Nobody’s fault but my dog’s!

Lazy dogs all hovering above and beyond our playground. Looking for love, looking for a magic fruit. A dark blue ball and a velvet rope are their toys. And then…. we are coming! My dog and me! He is prideful, cocksure of oneself, ready to win all eyes! His sharp tooth shines under the light of a pillar, his eyes glitters of emotion! He is the focus of interest! Again! He loves big walks! He loves to be out in the world! He is a star! A big star! Everyone spells his name! One day someone was keeping VMAN magazine! My dog saw the cover! Tom Brady and a dog. One common dog! He went mad from anger! He threw a booth with his tread! But now the neighbours look at me with fear! Not my fault! Now I go out just when the night falls! Not my fault! Sometimes I feel alone! Not my fault! Nobody’s fault but my dog’s!

4 thoughts on “Nobody’s fault but my dog’s!

Leave a Reply

