Meet Me In Brazil Maimouna Youssef!

I was drinking my coffee. The streets were full of tension, anxiety and humans who were running to catch a job.  I took a piece of paper, a red pencil and I created an invitation! I need to eat a coconut, I want to walk on the sand, I want to drink an exotic juice under the sun and to dance on the beach! In this town I can’t see a smile, I see no happy children…. why? We lost our selves! We need a trip! So, meet me in Brazil! This is my mind’s trip! I will play Maimouna’s music and we will feel the power of her beautiful voice! When I watch her new video, I feel happy, I feel that I am on a vacation! A beloved, wonderful and gifted artist on a song that awakens your senses and travels you to the most beautiful paths of your soul! Maimouna Youssef created a beautiful story! This song belongs to your heart! Enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

