Nicki Minaj is my Leader!

I’m insecure. I make mistakes. Sometimes I feel like I’m at the end of the road. Sometimes I feel ashamed. I need guidance to discover the depths of my soul, a way to stay young forever. I can get low. I don’t know which way is up! But I am a fighter. I just need a leader! This is my gun butter, I play with my heart, can you hear the detonation? Can you see the colour? This gun shot was cerebral, there is no blood, only a multicoloured jelly made ​​from dreams and smiles! Now I can get high like I could never come down! I found my leader! My Queen shines in her palace! Her green hair determining my ego! She is in a bathtub, the scenery is impressive and the music is thunderous! Now I became a leader! Can’t stop ‘cause we’re so high! Let’s do this one more time! After that the queen will still reign here! Nicki is the Leader!

One thought on “Nicki Minaj is my Leader!

Leave a Reply

