Mary J. Blige is my Next Level!

This is just the beginning! The first step! The next level! Everything about it feels amazing, spiced up, hot and steamy like my mother cooked a little white soup! I took a spoon made of stars and I ate all the soup. Now the dish stands empty for a minute but then fills with hot soup again! Now life is always full of emotions, full of colours and so the dish is always full of hot and delicious food. The glass is always full, never empty, nor half empty. God heard all my prayers and filled me with His Grace, with His Blessing. So, now I am in my Next Level and Mary J. Blige is here with me! Because I need someone to hold me, someone to fill my life with great music! Mary was always here since the beginning! She is now! She will be forever! She is my next level!

2 thoughts on “Mary J. Blige is my Next Level!

  1. There is no next step,level … if there is no past.
    NO … it isn’t ghost, is mind, it is life … its feeling-and this is truly underway, you can wallow in your head without sticking …
    YES …like a love with a Family Affair.
    like a love @1st sight.

Leave a Reply

