Macy Gray: So much beauty in the world!

Hey Macy girl! Notice the blue skies, notice the butterflies, notice me! I stand there, in the crowd, into the tumult, beneath the lights and colourful smoke. Outside the stars have covered the skies, it’s a cold November night and you are here to share your warmth, your story and your voice! I am HAPPY! I feel blessed! Just like the ocean needs the water and the sea needs a breeze Macy I need you! You came to touch my soul and my mind! Now I am a dreamer! I found so much beauty in the world because of you! Thank you Macy!

Leave a Reply

