Whitney is my guiding light!

Whitney Houston

Come they told me, a new born King to see. Our finest gifts we bring, to lay before the King. I will celebrate again His birth. I will play my drum for Him. I will feel His power again! Just in front of the Christmas tree I can listen an Angel. I can feel the devotion and the miracle! Oh, Holy Night! Whitney whispers One Wish for you, for me and for the rest of the world! A divine voice sings in my heart! A touch of the Heaven comes to my soul, I feel the truth, the Christmas spirit! As she sings I feel that I am in Heaven in front of Jesus Christ! I can see Him in Virgin Mother’s arms. As Whitney sings I feel blessed, calm and happy! Just Whitney makes me feel that way! I can feel her presence, her peaceful soul…. she is my sweet inspiration, my continuous pillars of strength… Whitney is my guiding light! Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

