Exclusive Interview Josey: This year, I’m not necessarily asking for anything because I have more than enough!

Josey cover

A song stuck in your head. A sound penetrates your body. Pure pop music! A young artist creates the sound that triggers your mind! Poping Cherry had the honor to present Josey this year! A pop tornado! You stuck with his voice, his music power and this hot track that you are listening again and again! Now Josey returns to Poping Cherry! He is our Christmas present to you! He talks about Christmas, about the past and he dreams the future! Poping Cherry proudly present Josey… Again! (Interview: John Vlachogiannis)

What’s your favorite Christmas memory and what would you like to find under your Christmas tree this year?

Well, I have a lot of memories, because as a child it was such a very special time with my family, although I really was most excited about the presents, as most kids are! Ha! But, I will say as a child, my favorite Christmas memory was hiding up at the top of the staircase with my sisters and hoping we saw Santa Claus come down the chimney! This year, I’m not necessarily asking for anything because I have more than enough. 🙂

Now that 2012 is ending can you describe the best and the worst thing that happened to you?

Of course! Life is full of ups and downs and this year has been no different! I would say the best thing that has happened to me is getting the opportunity to travel all over the world and promote my own music. I would say that is a blessing in itself. I would say the worst thing, or most unfortunate thing, is that I didn’t realize this as it was happening. I am trying to focus on the “right nows” more as opposed to the “what’s next”.

2013 is coming! Do you have new projects on the way? Do you have something to wish for… Josey?

I do have new projects on the way!!! And I am definitely excited for them! I think 2013 is going to be a very good year for me, if not one of the most eye-opening and ground breaking years yet! I’m heading in all kinds of new directions and not only excited for my followers and supporters to see, but for me to discover them as well!

https://twitter.com/joseygreenwell

https://www.facebook.com/joseygreenwell

Josey Greenwell

2013 is going to be a great year for everyone! Thank you Josey!

Leave a Reply

