Ebony Bones, the Princess of my bones!

Ebony Bones artwork

Since early in the morning I am sitting by the window. Watch the clouds in the sky. These clouds are dense. They are bold and shiny. Will bring rain. When it rains I cry a lot. I get out down the street and yelp. Dogs staring at me with distrust and are leaving the neighbourhood. And then I become a wolf and I scream beneath the full moon. And here she comes! On a white horse. She calls me! I go around! She orders me to sit down. I bend the head and kowtow. Our journey begins! Princess of my bones returns!

http://www.iamebonybones.com/

Leave a Reply

