What true love is!

Anna Karenina Keira Knightley

I get up early. I am wearing my white uniform. I take my golden gun from the table and I open the curtains. I live on a stage. My house is a stage and my life is a well-written play. That moment she enters. She’s wearing a black outfit, something like a costume of another era. She carries a red handkerchief and wipes a teardrop that resembles a valuable diamond. Behind her I see him. He looks thoughtful. She is looking at me straight in the eye. She says: I want you to stay! I catch my golden gun and I shoot in the air. I would like to destroy my enemy. The curtain falls. The next minute I hear the sound of a train. I feel like my heart is broke. Cracking. I now know what love is! This play is over! The curtain came down…. this is the end!

Anna Karenina Aaron Taylor-Johnson

Anna Karenina Jude Law

One thought on “What true love is!

Leave a Reply

