Emeli Sandé and how her voice became my heartbeat!

Emeli Sandé Clown

I look my face in the mirror every morning and I am searching to see the joke. How can you be a funny guy in a circus? And what a circus really is? Is a show on tour? A small world filled with unhappy animals and freaks hidden beneath a painted plastic roof. Below the red nose lies a man. Children are waiting for a misstep, a joke and a fancy wig. But beneath the colours I hide a black and white film. In the heart lurks a wonderful song. Emeli Sandé sings to my heart. Her Clown became my Life! Her voice becomes my heartbeat! If I was a Clown I would be angry. But I can be your clown, behind the glass because that’s the best way to discover my life!

Leave a Reply

