A Mikky Ekko Talking Image!

Mikky Ekko

I’m sitting in the old rocking chair, I smell this crazy wood perfume. I saw the black and white bunny again. Out in the street it bounced and I was looking up to the sky for the colours. The sky was transparent…. I thought I saw God and all His Angels and the Prophets! I thought that I could see the Paradise! I thought that bunny came to carry me from the Earth up to the real Life! And I said: Oh, It feels Like THE END! And I heard a voice: No, this is just the beginning! I looked back and I saw a Mikky Ekko image. This image talked to me and then “Feels Like The End” was heard! A beautiful song to a crazy world! Life has No End!

Leave a Reply

