Kanye West the Leader!

Kanye West 1

Will you take out the dog? I need to inflate my rubber heart. I will fill her with fresh air and I will let her fly away! I will lock my dreams into a music box and I will appoint a stuffed teddy guard with a chocolate gun to protect my colourful hope. And you will have a human without heart, without dreams and hope. A new slave fighting for world’s freedom! We built a new army (of young slaves) with a common vision! Our Leader is Kanye West. The General of my own musical battles! This war begins with music and ends in hope!

Kanye West 2

Leave a Reply

