Beyoncé into a new dimension!

Beyoncé flaunt magazine 1

Into a parallel, strange entirely my own universe! An imposing and very intense melody swirls in my head as a gorgeous, heavenly voice enters into my soul and affects every beat of my heart. It’s amazing how an artist can direct my feelings into a new dimension! I am ready to accept any new song, to live every verse, to bow to every interpretation of you! You’re a star that shines without glitter, without headlights because you have your own star, which springs, from your heart! Since the day that you touched me I can sparkle with you!

Beyoncé flaunt magazine 2

Beyoncé flaunt magazine 3

Leave a Reply

