My White Noise!

Marios Karavasilis Creations 1

I can see the blue light! It’s coming out the white noise. I once had no fears. Now I have no tears. I can see your face everywhere in the space. I can hear your voice coming out of my noise. Am I scared or brave? Am I in or out? Is this a dream or pure art? Tomorrow comes through a blue light. Art is a powerful drug. Can you feel my heartbeat in everything you do? I can see the clothes, the make up and I can hear that powerful click! A story begins. Let’s celebrate now with our soul, our flesh, our blood and bones! Tomorrow is a breath away. Can you see the blue light?

Marios Karavasilis Creations 2

Marios Karavasilis Creations 3

Creations: Marios Karavasilis

 

Leave a Reply

