My fate meets Madonna!

Madonna photo 1

Sometimes life feels like it’s a curse. Sometimes life feels like it’s a game of death. Sometimes I say stupid things and sometimes I destroy everybody’s happy mood. I can’t carry these sins on my back. I can’t be the black sheep on a green field, I can’t play with the big bad wolf. I don’t wanna change my mind, I wanna change this world. I wanna pray but this preacher trying to manipulate me. That’s why I need  to swim to the ocean floor… there I can find God and I am gonna pray To Him! I saw the signs, I saw life, I saw Madonna and she saw me. Fate meets karma. My fate meets Madonna!

Madonna photo 2

Leave a Reply

