Are you comfortable with Justin Timberlake?

Justin Timberlake 1

Dreams are made ​​of materials that you can choose. A white wall separates everyday life from your dream. Do not hold the wall. A quick jump can send you in the centre of your dream. Paint the colour you want and keep building your own world! Inside a dream I became what I really wanted. I met the right friends, I was introduced to a fantastic yet true mentor and I reached the pinnacle of creation! Now that I opened my eyes I realized that dreams have the power to become a reality. And let the groove get in as I dreaming the real life! I am listening to Justin Timberlake and the rhythm gets into my mind! Are you comfortable right there? It’s dark in the back so let’s go to the light!

Justin Timberlake 2

Are you comfortable with Justin Timberlake?

Leave a Reply

