I say Madonna and it feels like home!

MADONNA by TERRY RICHARDSON 1

My heart is in your hand. Like a rose on a tree, like a moth to a flame, like a mother with her newborn child. My color can transform the skies. I knock your eye and the ray of light hits your soul. Dreams can carry this train of the track. Dreams can make you swim on the ocean floor. The object of your desire is all over the white room and puts a little red on your colorless future. I put a little blue, you put a little green and until the morning a rainbow appears in the sky. Dreams can come true, no mater what your enemies do! I close my eyes, I say your name and it feels like home! And after all these years when you call my name it’s like a little prayer…!

MADONNA by TERRY RICHARDSON 2

MADONNA by TERRY RICHARDSON 3

Dreams can come true!

Leave a Reply

