Supernova by Tim Schou is coming!

tim schou

Who is your favorite distinct rock personality? Tim Schou! And which is your new musical anthem? Supernova! Tim’s first solo single is coming on May 9th! It’s written and produced by Tim and Xandy Barry who has worked with artists as Rihanna, Miley Cyrus, Britney Spears, The Rolling Stones and more. But what Tim says about Supernova?

“ I’m excited to finally being able to get the bal rolling on my solo career and start putting something out, and I am even more excited that I can do it at the same time that Eurovision is on in Copenhagen. Eurovision made my dream come true of being a touring artist and now all I gotta do is follow up on it, so that’s what I’m trying to do with “Supernova”. I can’t wait for all to hear it”

Can you wait? Stat tuned for more!

Leave a Reply

