In which frequency you live Kurt Cobain?

Kurt Cobain 1

I am looking to find you within my cosmic entity. In a different reality. Inside the smoke issued the sound of an electric guitar. When I press play you penetrate into my soul. Your individual voice haunts my presence. You yell and earth goes! I strengthen the decibels and you exist so much alive! You are an everlasting substance soaked with the truth of the existence! You never left because you profess everything that you found the time to enter into the world! Some people were born to live to eternity. No one was found to take your position. You will always be here! I searched and found the frequency within which you are creating yet! Now we create together, until a delusion erases the truth!

6898858624_456cf4d18c_b

Kurt Cobain 3

You will always be here!

Leave a Reply

