Lenny Kravitz: Rock And Roll Is NOT Dead!

lenny kravitz1

One day while I was searching for what I’ll never find he walked into my world. His voice, his music and his style touched my soul. Do you think it’s kinda strange or can we be brothers? I was desperate, I wasn’t strong. I wanted to find a guard. Someone strong. A true star. He said: don’t go and putt a bullet in your head, just turn your life around instead. And then, I said: every day, every way you are the force and my strength. Life is here…. Now I can taste it! Lenny Kravitz gave me a piece of heaven through his music. I close my eyes and I know that God is here! I know I can win!

lenny kravitz2

lenny kravitz strut

STRUT IS OUT!!!!

Leave a Reply

